Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018:

  • First day of term: Monday 3 September 2018
  • Last day of term: Friday 21 December 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term 2019:

  • First day of term: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Last day of term: Friday 12 April 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

Summer Term 2019:

  • First day of term: Monday 29 April 2019
  • Last day of term: Wednesday 17th July 2019 – (CONFIRMED)
  • May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Staff Training Days – School Closed

  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Tuesday 9 October 2018
  • Friday 16th November 2018
  • Friday 12 April 2019

For the beginning of the Autumn Term 2018 years 7 and 12 will participate in an induction programme on Tuesday 4th September 2018 with the rest of the school attending from Wednesday 5th September.

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019:

  • First day of term: Monday 2 September 2019
  • Last day of term: Friday 20 December 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 2020:

  • First day of term: Monday 6 January 2020
  • Last day of term: Friday 3 April 2020
  • Half term holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
  • Easter holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term 2019:

  • First day of term: Monday 20 April 2020
  • Last day of term: Monday 20 July 2020
  • May Day: Monday 4 May 2020
  • Half term holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Training days yet to be confirmed