Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019:

  • First day of term: Monday 2 September 2019
  • Last day of term: Friday 20 December 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 2020:

  • First day of term: Monday 6 January 2020
  • Last day of term: Friday 3 April 2020
  • Half term holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
  • Easter holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term 2020:

  • First day of term: Monday 20 April 2020
  • Last day of term: Wednesday 15 July 2020
  • May Day: Friday 8 May 2020
  • Half term holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Staff Training Days – School Closed

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 8 October 2019
  • Friday 15 November 2019
  • Friday 3 April 2020